7 Seals

The 7 Seals of the Tribulation Period

THE TRIBULATION SOLDIER TEACHINGS #6The Tribulation Soldier 7 seals page image

Having understood the subject of death, the timeline and where that timeline fits into the seven great ages of mankind, this makes our way clear to move on, to examine in detail the events which will actually take place in the last 1007 years of mankind’s history. And it begins with an amazing moment in heaven, where God the Father sits on the Throne with a book in His right hand with 7 Seals. Then, an angel loudly challenges all of those in heaven, by asking ‘who is worthy to open this book’ and none could answer. No angels, no saints, no one in heaven or earth, all knew none were worthy. However, John saw in that vision Jesus Christ, who was not only worthy to open the book, but that He actually took the book from His Father’s hand.

This event hasn’t taken place yet, but someday in the future, that angel will make that challenge, Jesus will open the book and it will set off a chain reaction of judgements, which will last throughout the seven-year tribulation period. It’s these events, which we’ll attempt to illustrate throughout the series through our character’s experiences, seeing how nations and peoples will react and how mankind will be affected as these great judgements fall upon all who will live in the Tribulation. The below, are those sequence of events which will occur during that time, laid out as plain as day in the Scriptures, so that our readers will understand the timeline events and storyline of the Tribulation Soldier Series.

The 1st of the 7 Seals:  The White Horse ‘Conqueror’

(Rev 6:1) And I saw, when the Lamb (Jesus) opened one of the seals, and I heard, as it were the noise of thunder, one of the four beasts saying, come and see.

(Rev 6:2) And I saw, and beheld a white horse, and he that sat on him had a bow, and a crown was given to him, and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.

The 2nd Seal: The Red Horse ‘Peace taker’

(Rev 6:3) And when He had opened the second seal, I heard the second beast say, come and see.

(Rev 6:4) And there went out another horse that was red, and power was given to him that sat thereon to take peace from the earth, and that they should kill one another, and there was given unto him a great sword.

The 3rd Seal: The Black Horse ‘Famine’

(Rev 6:5) And when He had opened the third seal, I heard the third beast say, come and see. And I beheld, and lo a black horse, and he that sat on him had a pair of balances in his hand.

(Rev 6:6) And I heard a voice in the midst of the four beasts say, a measure of wheat for a penny, and three measures of barley for a penny, and see that you hurt not the oil and the wine.

The 4th Seal: The Pale Horse ‘Death and Hell’

(Rev 6:7) And when He had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth beast say, come and see.

(Rev 6:8) And I looked, and beheld a pale horse, and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given to them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.

The 5th Seal: ‘Prayer of the Saints’

(Rev 6:9) And when He had opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of them that were slain for the Word of God, and for the testimony which they held.

(Rev 6:10) And they cried with a loud voice, saying, how long O Lord, holy and true, do you not judge and avenge our blood on them that dwell on the earth?

(Rev 6:11) And white robes were given to every one of them, and it was said to them, that they should rest yet for a little season, until their fellow servants also and their brethren, that should be killed as they were, should be fulfilled.

The 6th Seal: ‘Great Natural Disasters’

(Rev 6:12) And I beheld when He had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake, and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood.

(Rev 6:13) And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, even as a fig tree casts her untimely figs when she is shaken of a mighty wind.

(Rev 6:14) And the heaven departed as a scroll when it is rolled together, and every mountain and island were moved out of their places.

(Rev 6:15) And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in the dens and in the rocks of the mountains.

(Rev 6:16) And said to the mountains and rocks, fall on us, and hide us from the face of Him that sits on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb (Jesus).

(Rev 6:17) For the great day of His wrath is come, and who shall be able to stand?

The 7th Seal: ‘The Seven Trumpets’

(Rev 8:1) And when He had opened the seventh seal, there was silence in heaven about the space of half an hour.

(Rev 8:2) And I saw the seven angels which stood before God, and they were given seven trumpets.

These are the 7 Seals of judgement, as foreshown in the Bible, which outweighs any kind of turmoil we see in today’s world. Yet they’re the lessor, compared with the events, which take place when the 7th Seal of the 7 Seals is opened. As the angels are given their Trumpets, they’ll continue the judgement of the Tribulation Period world.

 7 seals click for next page image

This site is using SEO Baclinks plugin created by Cocktail Family